Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

ArchitectsOperationsProject Managers

Architects

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Jim Gallagher

Managing Director

jgallagher@lafferty.ie

Oliver Nolan

Director

onolan@lafferty.ie

Michael Hinshelwood

Director

mhinshelwood@lafferty.ie

Ronan Carroll

Associate Director

rcarroll@lafferty.ie

Daire Bracken

Associate Director

dbracken@lafferty.ie

Ralph Specylak

Associate Director

rspecylak@lafferty.ie

Suzanne Bailie

ArchiCAD Technician (CDVEC & NCVA)

sbailie@lafferty.ie

Mike Brotarlo

BSc Architecture

mbrotarlo@lafferty.ie

Jacqueline Duignan

NCEA Dip, PG Dig Fire Safety

jduignan@lafferty.ie

Jack Byrne

B Arch (Hons) MRIAI

jbyrne@lafferty.ie

Liam O’Reilly

BArch BSc Arch BA Design MRIAI

loreilly@lafferty.ie

Liam Willoughby

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech ACIAT

lwilloughby@lafferty.ie

Joe Chapman

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech, RIAI Tech, ACIAT

jchapman@lafferty.ie

Emanuele Lico

B Arch

elico@lafferty.ie

Jelena Kovacevic

M.Arch, MRIAI

jkovacevic@lafferty.ie

Andrew Young

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech

ayoung@lafferty.ie

Oisín Kenny

MA Architecture

okenny@lafferty.ie

Óisín Blanchfield

MA Architecture, MRIAI

oblanchfield@lafferty.ie

Armando Jimenez

BS Architecture

ajimenez@lafferty.ie

Daniel Farrelly

BSc. (Hons) Arch & BIM Technology

dfarrelly@lafferty.ie

Stephen Parker

Dip Arch Tech, RIAI Tech

sparker@lafferty.ie

Nicholas Robinette

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech & Mgt ACIAT

nrobinette@lafferty.ie

Michael Hamilton

HNC Arch Tech, ACIAT

mhamilton@lafferty.ie

Wai Jian Choong ‘Gen’

BSc. B Arch (Hons)

gchoong@lafferty.ie

Marta Sroda

MSc (Architecture & Urban Design) Eng.

msroda@lafferty.ie

Operations

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Michael Darcy

Chief Financial Officer

mdarcy@lafferty.ie

Brenda Moran

Accounts Manager

bmoran@lafferty.ie

Jennifer O’Sullivan

IT Administrator

josullivan@lafferty.ie

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

reception@lafferty.ie

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator

jjasinska@lafferty.ie

Project Managers

Joseph O’Mahony

Project Manager

jomahony@lafferty.ie

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Associate Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Chris England

Associate Director

cengland@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Associate Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Sinead Kennedy

PM Administrator

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Senior Project Manager

lcasey@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Senior Project Manager

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Barry Teeling

Associate Director

bteeling@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Senior Project Manager

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Tracey Moran

PM Administrator

tmoran@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Senior Project Manager

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Senior Project Manager

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Senior Project Manager

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Assistant Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Assistant Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie