Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

ArchitectsOperationsProject Managers

Architects

Jim Gallagher

Managing Director

jgallagher@lafferty.ie

Oliver Nolan

Director

onolan@lafferty.ie

Michael Hinshelwood

Director

mhinshelwood@lafferty.ie

Tom Mulligan

Director

tmulligan@lafferty.ie

Ronan Carroll

Associate Director

rcarroll@lafferty.ie

Daire Bracken

Associate Director

dbracken@lafferty.ie

Ralph Specylak

Associate Director

rspecylak@lafferty.ie

Clare Healy

Associate Director

chealy@lafferty.ie

Michael Harty

Associate Director

mharty@lafferty.ie

Jack Byrne

Associate Director

jbyrne@lafferty.ie

Suzanne Bailie

ArchiCAD Technician (CDVEC & NCVA)

sbailie@lafferty.ie

Mike Brotarlo

BSc Architecture

mbrotarlo@lafferty.ie

Jacqueline Duignan

NCEA Dip, PG Dig Fire Safety

jduignan@lafferty.ie

Liam Willoughby

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech ACIAT

lwilloughby@lafferty.ie

Patrick Tay

BBE(ArchSt), BArch(Hons), ARB, RIBA, MRIAI

ptay@lafferty.ie

Joe Chapman

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech, RIAI Tech, ACIAT

jchapman@lafferty.ie

Emanuele Lico

B Arch

elico@lafferty.ie

Jelena Kovacevic

M.Arch, MRIAI

jkovacevic@lafferty.ie

Andrew Young

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech

ayoung@lafferty.ie

Oisín Kenny

MA Architecture

okenny@lafferty.ie

Óisín Blanchfield

MA Architecture, MRIAI

oblanchfield@lafferty.ie

Armando Jimenez

BS Architecture

ajimenez@lafferty.ie

Daniel Farrelly

BSc. (Hons) Arch & BIM Technology

dfarrelly@lafferty.ie

Stephen Parker

Dip Arch Tech, RIAI Tech

sparker@lafferty.ie

Nicholas Robinette

BSc (Hons) Arch Tech & Mgt ACIAT

nrobinette@lafferty.ie

Wai Jian Choong ‘Gen’

BSc. B Arch (Hons)

gchoong@lafferty.ie

Michael Hamilton

HNC Arch Tech, ACIAT

mhamilton@lafferty.ie

Marta Sroda

MSc (Architecture & Urban Design) Eng.

msroda@lafferty.ie

Operations

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Michael Darcy

Chief Financial Officer

mdarcy@lafferty.ie

Brenda Moran

Accounts Manager

bmoran@lafferty.ie

Jennifer O’Sullivan

IT Administrator

josullivan@lafferty.ie

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

reception@lafferty.ie

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator

jjasinska@lafferty.ie

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

David Brennan

Project Manager

dbrennan@lafferty.ie

Max Duffy

Assistant Project Manager

mduffy@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Orla Weir

Project Manager

oweir@lafferty.ie

Mark Coyle

Project Manager

mcoyle@lafferty.ie

Chris England

Associate Director

cengland@lafferty.ie

Liam Howlin

Project Manager

lhowlin@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Associate Director

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Assistant Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Associate Director

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Joseph O’Mahony

Project Manager

jomahony@lafferty.ie

David Venner

Project Manager

dvenner@lafferty.ie

Michael Dunne

Senior Project Manager

mdunne@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Assistant Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

James O’Sullivan

Senior Project Manager

jmosullivan@lafferty.ie

Sinéad Kennedy

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Freddie Clegg

Project Manager

fclegg@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Associate Director

lcasey@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Senior Project Manager

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Senior Project Manager

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Senior Project Manager

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie