Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

ArchitectsOperationsProject Managers

Architects

Pat Lafferty

Chairman and Founder

plafferty@lafferty.ie

Jim Gallagher

Managing Director

jgallagher@lafferty.ie

Oliver Nolan

Associate Director

onolan@lafferty.ie

Michael Hinshelwood

Associate Director

mhinshelwood@lafferty.ie

Ronan Carroll

Associate Director

rcarroll@lafferty.ie

Daire Bracken

Associate Director

dbracken@lafferty.ie

Ralph Specylak

Associate Director

rspecylak@lafferty.ie

Suzanne Bailie

Senior Architectural Technician

sbailie@lafferty.ie

Mike Brotarlo

Graduate Architect

mbrotarlo@lafferty.ie

Jacqueline Duignan

Senior Architectural Technician

jduignan@lafferty.ie

Jack Byrne

Architect

jbyrne@lafferty.ie

Liam O’Reilly

Architect

loreilly@lafferty.ie

Sinead O’Shee

Architect

soshee@lafferty.ie

Tatyana Anastasova

Graduate Architect

tanastasova@lafferty.ie

Liam Willoughby

Senior Architectural Technologist

lwilloughby@lafferty.ie

Jelena Kovacevic

Project Architect

jkovacevic@lafferty.ie

Andrew Young

Architectural Technologist

ayoung@lafferty.ie

Oisín Kenny

Graduate Architect

okenny@lafferty.ie

Óisín Blanchfield

Architect

oblanchfield@lafferty.ie

Armando Jimenez

Senior Architectural Technologist

ajimenez@lafferty.ie

Daniel Farrelly

Architectural Technologist

dfarrelly@lafferty.ie

Nicholas Robinette

Architectural Technologist

nrobinette@lafferty.ie

Operations

Brian Kehoe

Head of Operations

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Mary O’Leary

Marketing & Bids Manager

moleary@lafferty.ie

Brenda Moran

Accounts Manager

bmoran@lafferty.ie

Jennifer O’Sullivan

IT Administrator

josullivan@lafferty.ie

Nuala King

Assistant PMO Manager

nking@lafferty.ie

Gayle Foulds

Marketing & Bids Manager

gfoulds@lafferty.ie

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

reception@lafferty.ie

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Senior Project Manager

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Senior Project Manager

lcasey@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Senior Project Manager

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Sinead Kennedy

Project Manager Administrator

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Paul Madigan

Project Manager

pmadigan@lafferty.ie

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Project Manager Administrator

jjasinska@lafferty.ie

Chris England

Associate Director

cengland@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Project Manager

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Barry Teeling

Senior Project Manager

bteeling@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Project Manager

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Tracey Moran

Project Management Administrator

tmoran@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Senior Project Manager

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Project Manager

gsullivan@lafferty.ie