Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

ArchitectsOperationsProject Managers

Architects

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Jim Gallagher

Managing Director

jgallagher@lafferty.ie

Oliver Nolan

Director

onolan@lafferty.ie

Michael Hinshelwood

Director

mhinshelwood@lafferty.ie

Ronan Carroll

Associate Director

rcarroll@lafferty.ie

Daire Bracken

Associate Director

dbracken@lafferty.ie

Ralph Specylak

Associate Director

rspecylak@lafferty.ie

Suzanne Bailie

Senior Architectural Technician

sbailie@lafferty.ie

Mike Brotarlo

Graduate Architect

mbrotarlo@lafferty.ie

Jacqueline Duignan

Senior Architectural Technician

jduignan@lafferty.ie

Jack Byrne

Architect

jbyrne@lafferty.ie

Liam O’Reilly

Architect

loreilly@lafferty.ie

Tatyana Anastasova

Graduate Architect

tanastasova@lafferty.ie

Liam Willoughby

Senior Architectural Technologist

lwilloughby@lafferty.ie

Jelena Kovacevic

Project Architect

jkovacevic@lafferty.ie

Andrew Young

Architectural Technologist

ayoung@lafferty.ie

Oisín Kenny

Graduate Architect

okenny@lafferty.ie

Óisín Blanchfield

Architect

oblanchfield@lafferty.ie

Armando Jimenez

Senior Architectural Technologist

ajimenez@lafferty.ie

Daniel Farrelly

Architectural Technologist

dfarrelly@lafferty.ie

Stephen Parker

Senior Architectural Technologist

sparker@lafferty.ie

Nicholas Robinette

Architectural Technologist

nrobinette@lafferty.ie

Michael Hamilton

Senior Architectural Technologist

mhamilton@lafferty.ie

Carlos Fidalgo-Romo

Project Architect

cfidalgo@lafferty.ie

Marta Sroda

Project Architect

msroda@lafferty.ie

Wai Jian Choong ‘Gen’

Graduate Architect

gchoong@lafferty.ie

Operations

Michael Darcy

Chief Financial Officer

mdarcy@lafferty.ie

Mary O’Leary

Marketing & Bids Manager

moleary@lafferty.ie

Brenda Moran

Accounts Manager

bmoran@lafferty.ie

Jennifer O’Sullivan

IT Administrator

josullivan@lafferty.ie

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

reception@lafferty.ie

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator

jjasinska@lafferty.ie

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Associate Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Chris England

Associate Director

cengland@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Associate Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Sinead Kennedy

PM Administrator

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Paul Madigan

Project Manager

pmadigan@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Senior Project Manager

lcasey@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Senior Project Manager

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Barry Teeling

Associate Director

bteeling@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Senior Project Manager

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Tracey Moran

PM Administrator

tmoran@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Senior Project Manager

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Senior Project Manager

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Senior Project Manager

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Assistant Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Assistant Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie

Paul Martin

Project Manager

pmartin@lafferty.ie