Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

Project ManagersOperations

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

David Brennan

Project Manager

dbrennan@lafferty.ie

Max Duffy

Assistant Project Manager

mduffy@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Orla Weir

Project Manager

oweir@lafferty.ie

Mark Coyle

Project Manager

mcoyle@lafferty.ie

Liam Howlin

Project Manager

lhowlin@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Associate Director

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Associate Director

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Joseph O’Mahony

Project Manager

jomahony@lafferty.ie

David Venner

Project Manager

dvenner@lafferty.ie

Michael Dunne

Senior Project Manager

mdunne@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Assistant Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

James O’Sullivan

Associate Director

jmosullivan@lafferty.ie

Sinéad Kennedy

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Freddie Clegg

Project Manager

fclegg@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Associate Director

lcasey@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Associate Director

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Senior Project Manager

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Senior Project Manager

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie

Operations

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Michael Darcy

Chief Financial Officer

Brenda Moran

Manager

Jennifer O’Sullivan

IT Administrator

Eimear Brannelly

Bids Coordinator

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator