Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

Project ManagersOperations

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Director

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Barry Freyne

Director

bfreyne@lafferty.ie

Annette Hiney

Project Controls Director

ahiney@lafferty.ie

Sinéad Kennedy

Executive & HR Assistant

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Associate Director

lcasey@lafferty.ie

James O’Sullivan

Associate Director

jmosullivan@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Associate Director

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Michael Dunne

Associate Director

mdunne@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Associate Director

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Associate Director

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Bryan Farrell

Associate Director

bfarrell@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie

Mark Coyle

Senior Project Manager

mcoyle@lafferty.ie

Joseph O’Mahony

Senior Project Manager

jomahony@lafferty.ie

David Venner

Senior Project Manager

dvenner@lafferty.ie

James Wood

Senior Project Manager

jwood@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

Orla Weir

Project Manager

oweir@lafferty.ie

Liam Howlin

Project Manager

lhowlin@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Max Duffy

Project Manager

mduffy@lafferty.ie

Freddie Clegg

Project Manager

fclegg@lafferty.ie

David Brennan

Project Manager

dbrennan@lafferty.ie

Steven O’Brien

Assistant Project Manager

sobrien@lafferty.ie

Mark O’Toole

Assistant Project Manager

motoole@lafferty.ie

Aaron Dowling

Assistant Project Manager

adowling@lafferty.ie

Operations

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Peter Cusack

Financial Controller

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator

Eimear Brannelly

Bids Coordinator

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist