Our People

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

Project ManagersOperations

Project Managers

John Rattigan

Managing Director

jrattigan@lafferty.ie

Colin Delaney

Director

cdelaney@lafferty.ie

Rory Quinn

Director

rquinn@lafferty.ie

Brian Kehoe

Director

bkehoe@lafferty.ie

Garret Collins

Director

gcollins@lafferty.ie

Gavin Sullivan

Director

gsullivan@lafferty.ie

Donal Buckley

Director

dbuckley@lafferty.ie

Annette Hiney

Project Controls Director

ahiney@lafferty.ie

Richard Hale

Associate Director

rhale@lafferty.ie

Jamie McLoughlin

Associate Director

jmcloughlin@lafferty.ie

Karl Coughlan

Associate Director

kcoughlan@lafferty.ie

Louise Casey

Associate Director

lcasey@lafferty.ie

James O’Sullivan

Associate Director

jmosullivan@lafferty.ie

Shane McGovern

Associate Director

smcgovern@lafferty.ie

Tom Faherty

Associate Director

tfaherty@lafferty.ie

Declan Scanlon

Associate Director

dscanlon@lafferty.ie

Glen Redmond

Associate Director

gredmond@lafferty.ie

Aidan Ginnane

Senior Project Manager

aginnane@lafferty.ie

Mark Coyle

Senior Project Manager

mcoyle@lafferty.ie

Joseph O’Mahony

Senior Project Manager

jomahony@lafferty.ie

Michael Dunne

Associate Director

mdunne@lafferty.ie

David Venner

Senior Project Manager

dvenner@lafferty.ie

Paula Donohoe

Project Manager

pdonohoe@lafferty.ie

Jacinta Gillespie

Project Manager

jgillespie@lafferty.ie

Orla Weir

Project Manager

oweir@lafferty.ie

Liam Howlin

Project Manager

lhowlin@lafferty.ie

Sarah Rien

Project Manager

srien@lafferty.ie

Max Duffy

Project Manager

mduffy@lafferty.ie

Freddie Clegg

Project Manager

fclegg@lafferty.ie

David Brennan

Project Manager

dbrennan@lafferty.ie

Steven O’Brien

Project Manager

sobrien@lafferty.ie

Sinéad Kennedy

Executive & HR Assistant

skennedy@lafferty.ie

Operations

Bernie Cullinan

Chairman

Peter Cusack

Financial Controller

Brenda Moran

Manager

Eimear Brannelly

Bids Coordinator

Stefanie Keane

Receptionist

Justyna Jasinska

Senior Administrator